First things first . . .

“What’s the best new cocktail place?”  “I need an amazing gift, where should I go?”  “My (fill in the blank) is visiting from out of town, where should we take them?”

Friends come to me with questions like this all the time – and more often than not, I know just the restaurant, bar, shop or sight to fit the bill.  “Sussing Out Seattle” is my way of sharing the things I love about my city, the unique, original, fun, quirky spots that may not be on your radar – yet.  I’ll take you high and low, near and (not too) far and perhaps a little out of your comfort zone to show you some of my go-to places and to bring you along as I explore, discovering new favorites.

Leave a Reply

